MY DOG

IMG_20151024_150111786

This is my dog Fergus. I sew him clothes to wear. He is really aggressive, but sometimes he’s pretty nice. He gets lots of attention. My dad and I give him walks, my whole family gives  him a lot of snuggles, and sometimes he stays up late to watch The Walking Dead with my sister and dad. Everyday  we play fetch.( But, sometimes, he doesn’t bring his ball back.) He also chases his tail! We think it’s because he’s gotten a flea bite there before, and still won’t leave it alone. Or, because when he was a puppy he got most of it cut off. He barks at just about everything, cars, rocks, day old cheese,other dogs, you name it he’s barked at it. He also chases the WRONG end of cars! So, we have to be careful when we go out the door, or, bring him outside. He tries to eat our chickens, too! But he’s very protective over our chicks.His favorite food is cheese and chicken. But sometimes if he eats to much of our food he’ll get sick.

THAT WAS ALL ABOUT MY DOG!!

THE END


4 thoughts on “MY DOG

Leave a comment